The 2019-2020 Executive Board is: Peter Minett, Chair; Neil Bodine, First Vice Chair; Eric Robins, Second Vice Chair; Joanne Bodine, Finance; Ben Perkins, Recording Secretary; and Jo Garst, Corresponding Secretary.

One Comment on “EXECUTIVE BOARD”

  1. I just wanted to thank Peter and Ben for attending the DCCSC (Shasta County) Annual Planning Meeting in Redding on January 27! It was a pleasure to have them there, and they greatly contributed to the dialogue. (There may have been others from NC, but if so, I didn’t meet them.) Cross-CD1 cooperation is essential going forward! Let us know how we can reciprocate. Thanks to all, and maybe we will see you at our annual dinner in Sept 2019. — Jenny Abbe, member DCCSC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.